Term Dates

NEVILL ROAD INFANT AND JUNIOR SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2021/2022

 

HOLIDAY                     DATE OF CLOSING            DATE OF RE-OPENING

2022

Spring (Mid term)                 Friday, 11th February                        Tuesday, 22nd February 

Easter                                  Friday, 1st April                                  Tuesday, 19th April

Summer (Mid term)              Friday, 27th May                                Monday 13th June

Summer                                Wednesday 27th July                       Monday, 5th September      

Autumn (Mid term)               Thursday, 20th October                    Monday, 31st October

Christmas                             Friday, 23rd December                     Monday, 9th January 2023

 

School Closed:

Monday, 21st February (INSET), Friday, 15th April (Good Friday), Monday, 18th April (Easter Monday), May Election 5th May (INSET), Monday, 2nd  May (Bank Holiday), Thursday, 2nd June (Bank Holiday), Friday, 3rd June (Jubilee Bank Holiday), Thursday, 28th July (Additional Jubilee Day), Thursday,

1st September (INSET), Friday, 2nd September (INSET), Friday, 21st October (INSET),

Monday, 2nd January (Bank Holiday)

 

2023

Spring (Mid term)                 Friday, 17th February                       Tuesday, 28th February 

Easter                                   Friday, 31st March                           Monday, 17th April

Summer (Mid term)              Friday, 26th May                               Monday, 12th June

Summer                                Thursday, 27th July                          To be advised          

 

School Closed:

Monday, 27th February (INSET), Friday, 7th April (Good Friday), Monday, 10th April (Easter Monday), May Election tbc (INSET), Monday, 1st  May (Bank Holiday), Monday, 29th May (Bank Holiday)

Together Everyone Achieves More

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS