Term Dates

NEVILL ROAD INFANT AND JUNIOR SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

 

HOLIDAY                     DATE OF CLOSING            DATE OF RE-OPENING

2020

Spring (Mid term)                 Thursday, 13th February                    Monday, 24th February 

Easter                                   Friday, 3rd April                                 Monday, 20th April

Summer (Mid term)              Friday, 22nd May                               Monday 8th June

Summer                                Friday, 24th July                               Thursday, 3rd September

Autumn (Mid term)               Thursday, 22nd October                    Monday, 2nd November

Christmas                             Tuesday, 22nd December                 Thursday, 7th January 2021

 

School Closed:

Friday, 14th February (INSET), Friday, 10th April (Good Friday), Monday, 13th April (Easter Monday),

Thursday, 7th May (Local Elections), Friday, 8th May (Bank Holiday), Monday, 25th May (Bank Holiday),

Monday, 27th July (INSET), Monday, 31st August (Bank Holiday), Tuesday, 1st September (INSET), Wednesday, 2nd September (INSET), Friday, 23rd October (INSET)

 

2021

Spring (Mid term)                 Friday, 12th February                       Monday, 22nd February 

Easter                                  Friday, 26th March                            Monday, 12th April

Summer (Mid term)              Friday, 28th May                               Monday 14th June

Summer                               Tuesday, 27th July                           To be advised          

 

School Closed:

Friday, 2nd April (Good Friday), Monday, 5th April (Easter Monday), May Election – date tbc,

Monday, 3rd May (Bank Holiday), Monday, 31st May (Bank Holiday), Wednesday, 28th July (INSET)

Together Everyone Achieves More

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS

Child Absence Form